Hugh Beckie
Research Scientist – Herbicide-Resistant Plants
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
107 Science Place
Saskatoon SK S7N 0X2
tel: (306) 385-9350
fax: (306) 956-7247



Frances Boddy
E.I. du Pont
Canada Company
Oakville MB R0H 0Y0
tel: (204) 267-7069


Website Chair – Board Liaison

Gavin Graham
IPM Weed Management Officer
NB Department of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries/ Ministère de l’Agriculture, de l’Aquacultur
Box /C.P. 6000
Fredericton NB E3B 5H1
tel: (506) 453-3486


Reports and Publications

Robert Nurse
Research Scientist, Weed Science
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
2585 County Road 20
Harrow ON N0R 1G0
tel: (519) 738-1288

Biology of Canadian Weeds

David Clements
Trinity Western University
Department of Biology and Environmental Studies
7600 Glover Road
Langley BC V2Y 1Y1
tel: (604) 888-7511
fax: (604) 513-2018


Scholarships and Awards

Chris Willenborg
Assistant Professor
University of Saskatchewan
Department of Plant Sciences
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A8
tel: (306) 966-8354
fax: (306) 966-5015


History and Archives

Hugh Beckie
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon SK S7N 0X2
tel: (306) 956-7251


Membership, History and Archives

Wendy Asbil
Chair – Board Liaison
Plant Health and Biosecurity Directorate
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
59 Camelot Dr.
Ottawa ON K1A 0K9
tel: (613) 221-4340
fax: (613) 228-6628